BSAC Board Duties – Print / Download (PDF)

2022 Board Members
President Amanda Vioral
Vice President Adam Cubbedge
Co-Treasurer Kristy Foreman
Co-Treasurer James Katora
Secretary Kelly Thompson
Co-Ways & Means Lorena Musser
Co-Ways & Means Elizabeth Strohecker
Parent Rep Marissa Swope
Diving Rep
League Rep Evan Jarusewski
Aquatics Director Matthew Kump

To contact any of the board members, please use the “E-Mail Us” page and we’ll get your question or concern routed to the proper contact.  Thank you!